OUR EPOXY RESIN IS PARKED 10 YEARS ANTI YELLOWING
ALL PRICES ARE INCLUDED VAT AND CUSTOMS CLEARANCE AND EXPEDITIONS!!!

STOCK IN SWITZERLAND, ITALY AND FRANCE !!

SHIPMENTS ALL OVER EUROPE !!!

  • You had always wanted a transparent epoxy resin table? this is the right opportunity to build it yourself.

What’s epoxy resin?

The resin epoxy by definition is a liquid polymer that strengthens when the temperature is 10 or 15 degrees. This heat-resistant resin has excellent mechanical properties and good chemical resistance. It is essentially bisphenol A, which can be associated with bisphenol F for better resistance.

Epoxy is flexible, strong and durable. It is highly appreciated for its holding on to shocks, scratches and repetitive degradations. In addition, this polymer has strong resistance to acid, solvents, bases and most chemicals. Not to mention that the epoxy resin has perfect thermal and sound insulation.

Pourquoi la notre et pas celle d’un concurrent?

TOUT SIMPLEMENT CAR NOTRE RÉSINE EPOXY EST GARANTIE 10 ANS ANTI JAUNISSEMENT !!!

Need more material or information? alors contactez moi .

Email: repoxyne@gmail.com

Tel: 041-786555796

WhatsApp: 041-786555796

technical sheet
Epoxy resin is a two-component heatable liquid polymer. Beyond the ‘technical’ definitions, epoxy resin is a liquid product that, if exposed to a minimum temperature of 10 to 15oC, begins to catalyze and becomes solid. Here are some ‘fundamental’ points for those who use for the first time
times this product.

HOW DOSER THE RESINE EPOXY

Being a bi-component, you have 2 vials at your disposal, one containing the resin “A” and the other the “B” hardener. Provide an electronic scale to weigh the grams and a container to mix the two components A and B.

1. Pour a quantity of A into a container, trying to get a round number in grams (e.g. 200g), this will make it easier for you to calculate the amount of B-component hardener you will need to add
to make your blend corely.

2. The use report is written on each bottle.

Let’s take an example with: 100A:60B.

The grams of A previously weighed (200g) are multiplied by 60, then divided by 100, to get the amount of B in grams to add.
Practical example (report 100:60): 40g component A. and 24g of component B

ALL ON https://www.eporexy.com

Decorate your home with epoxy resin

Epoxy resin is currently very popular in interior decoration. It is a polymer with a particular design that can receive any shape. Wall applique, lamp, resin table… This product offers you different ways to beautify and customize the interior of your home.

Epoxy

What’s epoxy resin?

Epoxy resin is a heat-bogging polymer. It is the result of the mixture between the resin and a hardener. In other words, following a chemical reaction and the effect of heat, the substance can take a solid form irreversibly. The resin can be easily worked. You can mold it or sink it to take all the desired shapes. It is also because of these properties that it is particularly popular with interior decorators.

epoxyd resins

Epoxy resin and interior decoration

The resin is beginning to take hold when it comes to home decorating tools. It comes in different forms and adapts to the desired design. The basic formula for producing epoxy resin is made up of hardener and resin. However, it is also possible to add other components, on the one hand to improve the strength of the final product, and on the other hand, to customize its appearance. With this in mind, applying attractive colours to the substance is also routine. In this way, the material derived from this polymer can perfectly conform to the environment in which it will remain as a decorating tool. Note that craftsmen make these epoxy accessories by hand.

Résine Epoxy

In addition, epoxy resin does not interact with other materials, hence its wide scope of application. It can indeed be used with wood to design charming decorations, or also used as a flooring. It should be noted that the polymer is resistant to mechanical shocks and chemicals commonly used in households: detergents for example. Also, the product retains its integrity even in case of inclement weather.

How to use epoxy resin in interior decoration?

There are different ways to use epoxy in interior design. You can have a resin lamp, an epoxy wall applique, or an epoxy resin flooring. The possibilities are multiple given the strong malleability of the product. With a simple slice of wood, you can make an epoxy décor lamp that will go perfectly around the corner from your living room. There is no need to specify all the resin equipment you can design to customize the decoration of your room and all the other rooms in your home.

Know that you can easily find a talented craftsman to make your epoxy resin lamp or any home accessory. However, if you are inspired, you have the opportunity to make the compositions yourself. Just be careful to properly measure the ingredients. This is a very good way to work your creativity to improve your home.

Follow on twitter

Uncategorized

Decorate your home with epoxy resin

Decorate your home with epoxy resin Epoxy resin is currently very popular in interior decoration. It is a polymer with a particular design that can …

Read More →
epoxy
Uncategorized

Decorate your home with epoxy resin

Decorate your home with epoxy resin Epoxy resin is currently very popular in interior decoration. It is a polymer with a particular design that can …

Read More →
RESINE EPOXY
Uncategorized

Epoxy resin: the versatile companion

Epoxy resin: the versatile companion Epoxy resin is not just a sophisticated word for medium plastic. It is a composite blend, which is rotated into …

Read More →
RESINE EPOXY
Uncategorized

EPOXY RESIN

HOW TO USE EPOXY RESIN: TIPS AND FACT SHEET Definition Epoxy resin is a two-component thermodurcisable liquid polymer. Beyond the ‘technical’ definitions, epoxy resin is …

Read More →
RESIN EPOXY SOIL 3D
Uncategorized

3D epoxy resin floors

3D epoxy resin floors: a new trend in coating In recent years, the world of home design has continued to make new prowess. All means …

Read More →
Uncategorized

Renovate old furniture with epoxy resin

Renovate old furniture with epoxy resin Today, the time is no longer really in the world of the untimely purchase of the new every time …

Read More →

NOTRE RESINE EPOXY EST GARENTIE 10 ANS ANTI JAUNISSEMENT
TOUT LES PRIX SONT COMPRIS DE TVA ET DÉDOUANEMENT !!!

 

  • Vous avait toujours désirez une table en resine epoxy transparente? voilà la bonne occasion pour la construire vous-même.

C’est quoi la résine époxy ?

La résine epoxy par définition est un polymère liquide qui s’affermit lorsque la température est de 10 ou 15 degrés. Cette résine thermodurcissable a des propriétés mécaniques excellentes et une bonne résistance chimique. Elle est essentiellement constituée de bisphénol A qui peut être associé au bisphénol F pour une meilleure résistance. 

L’époxy est souple, solide et durable. Elle est très appréciée pour sa tenue aux chocs, aux rayures et aux dégradations répétitives. Par ailleurs, ce polymère possède une forte résistance à l’acide, aux solvants, aux bases et à la plupart de produits chimiques. Sans oublier que la résine époxy est dotée d’une parfaite isolation thermique et phonique.

Pourquoi la notre et pas celle d’un concurent?

SIMPLE LA NOTRE EST GARENTIE 10 ANS ANTI JAUNISSEMENT !!!

Vous avez besoin d’autre materiel ou d’information? alor contactez moi .

Courriel: repoxyne@gmail.com

Tél: 041-786555796

WhatsApp: 041-786555796

fiche technique
La resine epoxy est un polymère liquide thermodurcissable à deux composants. Au-delà des définitions ‘techniques’, la résine époxy est un produit liquide qui, si exposé à une température minimale de 10 à 15°C, commence à catalyser et devient solide. Voici quelques points ‘fondamentaux’ pour ceux qui utilisent pour la première
fois ce produit.

COMMENT DOSER LA RESINE EPOXY

Étant un bi-composant, vous avez 2 flacons à disposition, l’un contenant la résine “A” et l’autre le durcisseur “B”. Prévoir une balance électronique pour peser les grammes et un récipient pour mélanger les deux composants A et B.

1. Verser dans un récipient une quantité de A, en essayant d’obtenir un chiffre rond en grammes (par exemple 200g), cela vous permettra de calculer plus facilement la quantité de durcisseur composant B, qu’ il vous faudra ajouter
pour réaliser votre mélange corectement.

          2. Sur chaque flacon est inscrit le rapport d’utilisation.

Prenons un exemple avec: 100A:60B.

Les grammes de A précédemment pesés (200g) sont multipliés par 60, puis divisés par 100, pour obtenir la quantité de B en grammes à ajouter.
Exemple pratique (rapport 100:60): 40g composant A. et 24g de composant B

TOUT SUR https://www.eporexy.com

Décorez votre intérieur avec la résine époxy

La résine époxy est actuellement très prisée en décoration d’intérieur. Il s’agit d’un polymère avec un design particulier qui peut recevoir n’importe quelle forme. Applique murale, lampe, table en résine… ce produit vous propose différentes manières d’embellir et personnaliser l’intérieur de votre maison.

époxy

C’est quoi la résine époxy ?

La résine époxy est un polymère thermodurcissable. Elle est le résultat du mélange entre la résine et un durcisseur. Autrement dit, suite à une réaction chimique et l’effet de la chaleur, la substance peut prendre une forme solide de manière irréversible. On peut facilement travailler la résine. Vous pouvez la mouler ou la couler pour lui faire prendre toutes les formes désirées. C’est d’ailleurs en raison de ces propriétés qu’elle est particulièrement prisée par les décorateurs d’intérieur.

résines époxydes

Résine epoxy et décoration d’intérieur

La résine commence à s’imposer en matière d’outils de décoration de maison. Elle se décline sous différentes formes et s’adapte au design recherché. De base, la formule pour produire de la résine époxy est composée de durcisseur et de la résine. Toutefois, il est également possible d’ajouter d’autres composants, d’une part pour améliorer la résistance du produit final, et d’autre part, pour personnaliser son apparence. Dans cette même optique, appliquer des coloris attrayants à la substance est aussi de routine. De cette manière, le matériel issu de ce polymère peut parfaitement se conformer à l’environnement dans lequel il va demeurer en tant qu’outil de décoration. À noter que les artisans fabriquent à la main ces accessoires en époxy.

EPOXY

Par ailleurs, la résine époxy n’interagit pas avec d’autres matériaux d’où son large domaine d’application. Elle peut en effet être utilisée avec le bois afin de concevoir de charmants décors, ou aussi employée comme revêtement de sol. Il convient de noter que le polymère résiste aux chocs mécaniques et aux produits chimiques couramment utilisés dans les ménages : les détergents par exemple. Aussi, le produit garde son intégrité même en cas d’intempéries.

Comment utiliser de la résine epoxy en décoration d’intérieur ?

Il existe différentes façons de se servir de l’époxy en aménagement d’intérieur. Vous pouvez avoir une lampe en résine, une applique murale époxy, ou encore un revêtement sol en résine époxy. Les possibilités sont multiples vu la forte malléabilité du produit. Avec une simple tranche de bois, vous pouvez réaliser une lampe décor époxy qui ira parfaitement au coin de votre salon. Inutile de préciser tous les équipements en résine que vous pouvez concevoir pour personnaliser la décoration de votre chambre et toutes les autres pièces de votre maison.

Sachez que vous pouvez facilement trouver un artisan de talent pour fabriquer votre lampe en résine époxy ou n’importe quel accessoire de maison. Toutefois, si vous êtes inspirés, vous avez la possibilité de faire les compositions vous-même. Faites seulement attention à bien doser les ingrédients. Il s’agit d’une très bonne façon de travailler sa créativité pour une amélioration de son habitat.

desirezz

RESINE EPOXY
Non classifié(e)

La résine epoxy : le compagnon polyvalent

La résine epoxy : le compagnon polyvalent La résine epoxy n’est pas seulement un mot sophistiqué pour désigner le plastique moyen. Il s’agit d’un mélange composite, …

Read More →
RESINE EPOXY
Non classifié(e)

LA RÉSINE ÉPOXY

COMMENT UTILISER LA RÉSINE ÉPOXY : ASTUCES ET FICHE TECHNIQUE DÉFINITION La résine époxy est un polymère liquide thermodurcissable à deux composants. Au-delà des définitions ‘techniques’, …

Read More →
RESINE EPOXY SOL 3D
Non classifié(e)

Les sols 3D en résine époxy

Les sols 3D en résine époxy : une nouvelle tendance en matière de revêtement Ces dernières années, le monde du home design n’a cessé de faire …

Read More →
RESINE EPOXY effet masse
Non classifié(e)

Epoxy effet masse a ne pas faire !

vous allez surement rire mais je vous assure moi je ne rigolais pas ce jour-là, je pleurais de rage! Eh oui EFFET MASSE! Jais voulut couler

Read More →
epoxy
Non classifié(e)

Décorez votre intérieur avec la résine époxy

Décorez votre intérieur avec la résine époxy La résine époxy est actuellement très prisée en décoration d’intérieur. Il s’agit d’un polymère avec un design particulier …

Read More →
epoxy
Non classifié(e)

Résine époxy sur les murs

L’utilisation de la résine époxy sur les murs Si vous souhaitez rendre les murs intérieurs de votre bâtiment plus durables, avec un revêtement mural en …

Read More →