Sale!

SOIL EPOXY 3D STREAMS

CHF60.81 CHF57.75 sq m

Total Area (sq m)
Product Price
- +

Description

description

3D soil in epoxy resin

These materials are designed and intended for sustainable decorations, for example: bathroom decoration, kitchen, shopping mall, games room, public office, etc.

The materials are environmentally friendly and fireproof, the lifespan can reach about 10 years indoors (depending on the conditions of use and maintenance). The floor to be decorated must be clean, dry, without cracks to ensure a lasting bonding.

3D epoxy resin floors: a new trend in coating

RESINE EPOXY

In recent years, the world of home design has continued to make new prowess. All means are good to bring a touch of originality to the interior spaces and bring them a real character. It’s no longer a secret: the flooring gives a space a special and personalized look. You’ve probably heard of the ground 3D effect! It is a trompe l’oeil coating that has won the hearts of lovers of unique interior decorations. Find out in this article why this type of coating makes it feel.

The peculiarities of a 3D resin flooring

Innovative, creative and above all authentic, the resin trompe l’oeil soil is the fruit of 3D technology. That is why it has attracted so much attention from all. This is a 1 to 2 mm thick cast. The end result is quite special, thanks to its smooth side, its brilliance and the fact that there are no joints. This type of coating offers different advantages.

Great resistance

As fragile as it may appear, the 3D resin floor offers good resistance to abrasion and wear. Thanks to its composition, it is perfectly resistant to heavy traffic. This type of cladding is perfect for an entrance hall, living room, bathroom, etc. In addition, be aware that 3D soil is not sensitive to the various chemical aggressions common, including fat, oil, diluted acids, etc.

A clean-up facility

The 3D resin floor does not present any difficulty with cleaning and sterilization. You won’t need any specific maintenance to preserve the charm of this material.
Many possibilities for personalization
If the 3D epoxy resin floor is so popular, it’s because it offers a multitude of design possibilities. Indeed, this kind of coating allows all the patterns, even the most impressive. You will bring real added value to your interior decoration.

A few inspirations

There are many customization ideas for a 3D epoxy resin floor, depending on the mood you want to create in the room.

Beach

Do you want to bring the right waves of holidays and the beach to your living spaces? Be aware that it is possible to make a trompe l’oeil flooring representing a beautiful beach in the colors of the Caribbean. It is also possible to create the illusion of a seabed.

Galaxy

You can also reproduce the Milky Way to take your guests to a whole new dimension.
Be aware that there are also 3D floor stickers that will cost you less. This is the ideal solution if you only want to cover a small part of the ground or if you lack budget. The result is just as impressive!

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Promo !

SOL EPOXY 3D RUISSEAUX

CHF60.81 CHF57.75 sq m

Réel Surface (sq m)
Prix total

Description

Description

sol 3D en résine epoxy

Ces matières sont conçus et destinés aux décors durables, par exemple :  décoration de salle de bain, cuisine, centre commercial, salle de jeux, bureau public, etc, …

Les matières sont écologiques et ignifugées, la durée de vie peut atteindre environ 10 ans à l’intérieur (selon les conditions d’usage et d’entretien). Le sol à décorer doit être propre, sec, sans fissure pour assurer un collage durable.

Les sols 3D en résine époxy : une nouvelle tendance en matière de revêtement

RESINE EPOXY

Ces dernières années, le monde du home design n’a cessé de faire de nouvelles prouesses. Tous les moyens sont bons pour apporter une touche d’originalité aux espaces intérieurs et leur apporter un véritable caractère. Ce n’est plus un secret : le revêtement de sol offre à un espace un look particulier et personnalisé. Vous avez déjà sûrement entendu parler du sol effet 3D ! Il s’agit d’un revêtement trompe-l’œil qui a su gagner le cœur des amateurs de décorations intérieures singulières. Retrouvez dans cet article pourquoi ce type de revêtement fait-il sensation.

Les particularités d’un revêtement de sol 3D en résine

Innovant, créatif et surtout authentique, le sol trompe-l’œil en résine est le fruit le fruit de la technologie 3D. C’est d’ailleurs pour cela qu’il a tant suscité l’attention de tous. Il s’agit d’un coulé de 1 à 2 mm d’épaisseur. Le résultat final est assez particulier, grâce à son côté lisse, sa brillance et au fait qu’il n’y ait pas de joints. Ce type de revêtement offre différents avantages.

Une grande résistance

Aussi fragile qu’il puisse paraitre, le sol 3D en résine offre une bonne résistance à l’abrasion et à l’usure. Grâce à sa composition, il résiste parfaitement au trafic lourd. Ce type de revêtement est d’ailleurs parfait pour un hall d’entrée, un salon, une salle de bain, etc. En outre, sachez que le sol 3D n’est pas sensible aux différentes agressions chimiques usuelles, notamment la graisse, l’huile, les acides dilués, etc.

Une facilité de nettoyage

Le sol 3D en résine ne présente aucune difficulté en ce qui concerne le nettoyage et la stérilisation. Vous n’aurez besoin d’aucun entretien spécifique pour préserver le charme de ce matériau.
De nombreuses possibilités de personnalisation
Si le sol 3D en résine époxy est autant apprécié, c’est parce qu’il offre une multitude de possibilités de design. En effet, ce genre de revêtement permet tous les motifs, même les plus impressionnants. Vous apporterez une véritable plus-value à votre décoration d’intérieur.

Quelques inspirations

Il existe de nombreuses idées de personnalisation pour un sol 3D en résine époxy, selon l’ambiance que vous souhaitez créer dans la pièce.

Plage

Vous souhaitez apporter les bonnes ondes des vacances et de la plage dans vos espaces de vie ? Sachez qu’il est possible de réaliser un revêtement de sol trompe-l’œil représentant une magnifique plage aux couleurs des Caraïbes. Il est aussi possible de créer l’illusion d’un fond marin.

Galaxy

Vous pouvez également reproduire la voie lactée pour emmener vos invités dans une tout autre dimension.
Sachez qu’il existe aussi des stickers sol 3D qui vous reviendront moins chers. C’est la solution idéale si vous ne souhaitez recouvrir qu’une petite partie du sol ou aussi si vous manquez de budget. Le résultat est tout aussi impressionnant !