SPRAY ANTIBULLE

CHF30.00

- +

Description

Spray correcteur Epoxy AB (anti-bulles)

Spray d’élimination des bulles de surface époxy

DIPON® EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR Spray is a chemical solution for the efficient and rapid removal of bubbles from freshly poured epoxy resin surfaces. L’évent intégré aide à dissiper les cloques subséquentes après la première utilisation. ATTENTION! Le spray DIPON® EPOXY AB KORREKTOR does not eliminate bubbles or air inclusions less than the amount of repotting of epoxy resin.

DIPON® EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR Spray is a chemical solution for the efficient and rapid removal of bubbles from freshly poured epoxy resin surfaces. The built-in degasser helps dissolve the subsequent bubble formation after the first application. WARNING: DIPON spray® EPOXY AB KORREKTOR does not remove bubbles or air inclusions below the amount of joining to epoxy resin.

An example video is available in the tabs under this description. You can find a video in the tabs under this description.

Content I contain: 400 ml

Spray correcteur Epoxy AB (anti-bulles)

Spray d’élimination des bulles de surface époxy

EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR Spray is a chemical solution for the efficient and rapid removal of bubbles from epoxy resin surfaces. Built-in ventilation helps dissipate subsequent blisters after first use. WATCH OUT! EpOXY AB KORREKTOR spray does not eliminate bubbles or air inclusions less than the amount of epoxy resin repotting.

APPLICATION: Shake the aerosol can vigorously for about 15 to 30 seconds before use. EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR Spray is sprayed in a thin, even layer on the wet surface at a distance of about 15-30 cm. Due to the application of thin spray mist, the epoxy bubble concealer is distributed throughout the room. Depending on the part to be worked, the wide jet nozzle or round jet nozzle for point spraying is used. EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR SPRAY can only be used in well-ventilated rooms with an appropriate breathing mask.

ATTENTION! DO NOT USE A BURNER OR FLAME AFTER APPLYING THE EPOXY AB ANTI-BUBBLE CORRECTOR TO THE PREVIOUSLY SPRAYED SURFACE. RISK OF IGNITION AND FIRE!

DIPON® EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR Spray is a chemical solution for the efficient and rapid removal of bubbles from epoxy resin surfaces. The built-in degasser helps dissolve the subsequent bubble formation after the first application. WARNING: EPOXY AB KORREKTOR Spray does not eliminate bubbles or air inclusions below the amount of joining to the epoxy resin. APPLICATION: Shake the spray vigorously for about 15 to 30 seconds before use. DIPON® EPOXY AB bubble sprayis sprayed finely and evenly on the wet surface at a distance of about 18. 15-30 cm. Due to the application of thin spray mist, the Epoxy Anti-Bubble Korrektor spreads throughout the room. Depending on the part to be machined, the wide jet nozzle is used or the round jet nozzle for spot spraying. The EPOXY AB bubble spray can only be used in well-ventilated rooms with an appropriate breathing mask.

WARNING: DO NOT USE THE POISONER OR FLAMME AFTER THE APPLICATION OF SPRAY Anti-Bubble Corrector EPOXY AB ON THE SURFACE TO PULVERISER BEFORE. DANGER OF IGNITION AND FIRE!

Safety guidelines:

Danger! Extremely flammable aerosol. H226 Liquid and flammable vapours. – H373 Suspected risk of serious organ effects as a result of repeated exposure or prolonged exposure. – H312 – H332 Harmful by skin contact or inhalation. – H315 Causes skin irritation. – H319 Causes severe eye irritation. – H335 May irritate the airways. – P210 Keep away from heat, hot surfaces, sparks, open flames and other types of ignition sources. Don’t smoke. – Keep the container closed. – P312 Call a CENTRE ANTIPOISON / a doctor in case of discomfort. – P332 – P313 In case of skin irritation: consult a doctor. – P403 – P235 Stocker in a well ventilated area. Keep one’s cool. DANGER:Protect from direct sunlight. Store in a fireproof area. Storage temperature < 20 degrees Celsius, keep away from ignition and heat sources. Storage space; Store in a cool, dry place. Protect from frost.

Safety guidelines:

Danger! Extremely flammable aerosol: Pressure container: can burst under the effect of heat. Protect from the sun. DANGER: H226 Liquid and flammable vapours. – H373 Suspected risk of serious organ effects as a result of repeated exposure or prolonged exposure. – H312 – H332 Harmful by skin contact or inhalation. – H315 Causes skin irritation. – H319 causes severe eye irritation. – H335 May irritate the airways. – P210 Keep away from heat, hot surfaces, sparks, open flames and other sources of ignition. Don’t smoke. – P233 Keep the container closed. – P312 If you feel unwell, call an ANTIPOISON CENTRE/medical service. – P332 – P313 In case of skin irritation: consult a doctor. – P403 – P235 Store in a well-ventilated area. Keep in a cool place. WARNING: Protect from direct sunlight. Store in a fireproof area. Storage temperature < 20 degrees Celsius, keep away from ignition and heat sources. Storage space; Store in a cool, dry place. Protect from frost.

Copyright. 2014 – 2020. DIPON.DE Removable Automotive Coatings GmbH and Co. KG

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

SPRAY ANTIBULLE

CHF25.00

- +

Description

Spray correcteur Epoxy AB (anti-bulles)

Spray d’élimination des bulles de surface époxy

DIPON® EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR Spray est une solution chimique pour l’élimination efficace et rapide des bulles des surfaces en résine époxy fraîchement coulées. L’évent intégré aide à dissiper les cloques subséquentes après la première utilisation. ATTENTION! Le spray DIPON® EPOXY AB KORREKTOR n’élimine pas les bulles ni les inclusions d’air inférieures à la quantité de rempotage de la résine époxy.

DIPON® EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR Spray est une solution chimique pour une élimination efficace et rapide des bulles des surfaces en résine époxy fraîchement coulées. Le dégazeur intégré aide à dissoudre la formation de bulles ultérieure après la première application. ATTENTION: le spray DIPON® EPOXY AB KORREKTOR n’élimine pas les bulles ni les inclusions d’air en dessous de la quantité de jointoiement à la résine époxy.

Un exemple de vidéo est disponible dans les onglets sous cette description. Vous pouvez trouver une vidéo dans les onglets sous cette description.

Contenu que je contient: 400 ml

Spray correcteur Epoxy AB (anti-bulles)

Spray d’élimination des bulles de surface époxy

 EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR Spray est une solution chimique pour l’élimination efficace et rapide des bulles des surfaces en résine époxy. L’aération intégrée aide à dissiper les cloques subséquentes après la première utilisation. ATTENTION! Le spray  EPOXY AB KORREKTOR n’élimine pas les bulles ni les inclusions d’air inférieures à la quantité de rempotage de la résine époxy.

APPLICATION : Agiter vigoureusement la bombe aérosol pendant environ 15 à 30 secondes avant utilisation.  EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR Spray est vaporisé en couche mince et uniforme sur la surface humide à une distance d’environ 15-30 cm. En raison de l’application de brouillard de pulvérisation mince, le correcteur anti-bulle époxy est réparti sur toute la pièce. En fonction de la pièce à travailler, la buse à jet large ou la buse à jet rond pour la pulvérisation ponctuelle est utilisée.  EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR SPRAY ne peut être utilisé que dans des pièces bien ventilées avec un masque respiratoire approprié.

ATTENTION! N’UTILISEZ PAS DE BRÛLEUR OU DE FLAMME APRÈS L’APPLICATION DU CORRECTEUR ANTIBULLE EPOXY AB SUR LA SURFACE PRÉCÉDENTEMENT PULVÉRISÉE. RISQUE D’INFLAMMATION ET D’INCENDIE!

DIPON® EPOXY AB Anti-Bubble KORREKTOR Spray est une solution chimique pour une élimination efficace et rapide des bulles des surfaces en résine époxy. Le dégazeur intégré aide à dissoudre la formation de bulles ultérieure après la première application. ATTENTION:  EPOXY AB KORREKTOR Spray n’élimine pas les bulles ou inclusions d’air en dessous de la quantité de jointoiement à la résine époxy. APPLICATION: Agitez vigoureusement le vaporisateur pendant environ 15 à 30 secondes avant utilisation. Spray correcteur anti-bulles DIPON® EPOXY ABest pulvérisé finement et uniformément sur la surface humide à une distance d’env. 15-30 cm. En raison de l’application de brouillard de pulvérisation mince, l’Epoxy Anti-Bubble Korrektor se répand sur toute la pièce. Selon la pièce à usiner, la buse à jet large est utilisée ou la buse à jet rond pour la pulvérisation ponctuelle. Le spray correcteur anti-bulles  EPOXY AB ne peut être utilisé que dans des pièces bien ventilées avec un masque respiratoire approprié.

AVERTISSEMENT: NE PAS UTILISER DE BRÛLEUR OU DE FLAMME APRÈS L’APPLICATION DU SPRAY Correcteur Anti-Bulles EPOXY AB SUR LA SURFACE À PULVÉRISER AVANT. DANGER D’INFLAMMATION ET D’INCENDIE!

Consignes de sécurité:

   

DANGER! Aérosol extrêmement inflammable. H226 Liquide et vapeurs inflammables. – H373 Risque présumé d’effets graves pour les organes à la suite d’expositions répétées ou d’une exposition prolongée. – H312 + H332 Nocif par contact avec la peau ou par inhalation. – H315 Provoque une irritation cutanée. – H319 Provoque une sévère irritation des yeux. – H335 Peut irriter les voies respiratoires. – P210 Tenir à l’écart de la chaleur, des surfaces chaudes, des étincelles, des flammes nues et d’autres types de sources d’inflammation. Ne pas fumer. – Conserver le récipient bien fermé. – P312 Appeler un CENTRE ANTIPOISON / un médecin en cas de malaise. – P332 + P313 En cas d’irritation cutanée: consulter un médecin. – P403 + P235 Stocker dans un endroit bien ventilé. Garder son calme. DANGER: Protéger de la lumière directe du soleil. Conserver dans un endroit à l’épreuve du feu. Température de stockage <20 ° C, tenir à l’écart des sources d’ignition et de chaleur. Espace de rangement; Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Protéger du gel.

Consignes de sécurité:

DANGER! Aérosol extrêmement inflammable: Récipient sous pression: peut éclater sous l’effet de la chaleur. Protéger du soleil. DANGER:H226 Liquide et vapeurs inflammables. – H373 Risque présumé d’effets graves pour les organes à la suite d’expositions répétées ou d’une exposition prolongée. – H312 + H332 Nocif par contact cutané ou par inhalation. – H315 Provoque une irritation cutanée. – H319 provoque une sévère irritation des yeux. – H335 Peut irriter les voies respiratoires. – P210 Tenir à l’écart de la chaleur, des surfaces chaudes, des étincelles, des flammes nues et de toute autre source d’inflammation. Ne pas fumer. – P233 Conserver le récipient bien fermé. – P312 En cas de malaise, appelez un CENTRE ANTIPOISON / un service médical. – P332 + P313 En cas d’irritation cutanée: consulter un médecin. – P403 + P235 Conserver dans un endroit bien ventilé. Gardez dans un endroit frais. AVERTISSEMENT: Protéger de la lumière directe du soleil. Conserver dans un endroit ignifuge. Température de stockage <20 ° C, tenir à l’écart des sources d’ignition et de chaleur. Espace de rangement; Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Protéger du gel.

Droits d’auteur. 2014 – 2020. DIPON.DE Removable Automotive Coatings GmbH & Co. KG

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com